Vaa Thalaivaa Hindi Song Lyrics (Varisu) – Thalapathy Vijay

Vaa Thalaivaa Hindi Lyrics from Varisu movie: is latest Hindi song sung by Raja Hasan, Cyli Khare, Jasraj Joshi, Jaydeep Vaidya and starring by Thalapathy Vijay, Rashmika Mandanna with music of this song has been composed by Thaman S while Vaa Thalaivaa song lyrics are written by Raqeeb Alam.

Vaa Thalaivaa Hindi Lyrics

This song lyrics will be updated anytime.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *